Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Geist Oaklandon

5 rating

Friendly. Efficient, but did not make me feel rushed.

5 rating

Longtime GM and stylist (Shelby) took over as GM at Geist, after relocating to this location. You can only expect good things to the Geist store!

5 rating

Meghan always does the best job. Will keep coming back just for the friendly service and great people.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Andy B. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly. Efficient, but did not make me feel rushed."

5
John D. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Longtime GM and stylist (Shelby) took over as GM at Geist, after relocating to this location. You c"

5
Damian B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Meghan always does the best job. Will keep coming back just for the friendly service and great peop"

5
Noah L. | August 20, 2020 Google

" The ladies up there are awesome and do great work. I would post a picture of my super crispy critte"

5
Ruben | July 21, 2020 Google

" My hairlist was amazing and cut my hair really well... Thank You"

5
Jordan G. | July 19, 2020 Google

" The staff is always helpful 10/10"

1
Steve E. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Signed into the app. 16 minute wait time. Arrived early. Followed directions. Checked in waited in "

5
Rolando R. | May 19, 2020 Google

" I've always have a good experience coming here. Always somebody new to get to know with small talk."

5
Kyndra B. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"Tiffany Rocks. Go check her out."

5
Karl S. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Meghan is awesome and she?s my ?go to? every time. Thank you Meghan for awesome quality."